The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameEmailOrganizationRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)
jvanzylJason van Zyljason@maven.orgASFPMC Chair-5-5
brettBrett Porterbrett@apache.orgASFPMC Member+10+10
evenisseEmmanuel Venisseevenisse@apache.orgASFPMC Member+1+1
kenneyKenney Westerhofkenney@apache.orgNeonicsPMC Member+1+1
snicollStephane Nicollsnicoll@apache.orgASFPMC Member+1+1
vmassolVincent Massolvmassol@apache.orgASFPMC Member+1+1
fgiustFabrizio Giustinafgiust@apache.orgopenmindPMC Member+1+1
epunzalanEdwin Punzalanepunzalan@mergere.comMergereCommitter+8+8
mperhamMike Perhammperham@gmail.comIBMPMC Member-6-6
jdcaseyJohn Caseyjdcasey@apache.orgASFPMC Member-5-5
trygvisTrygve Laugstoltrygvis@apache.orgASFPMC Member+1+1
vsivetonVincent Sivetonvsiveton@apache.orgASFPMC Member-5-5
carlosCarlos Sanchezcarlos@apache.orgASFPMC Member+1+1
dennislDennis Lundbergdennisl@apache.orgASFPMC Member+1+1
aheritierArnaud Heritieraheritier@apache.orgASFPMC Member+1+1
jtolentinoErnesto Tolentino Jr.jtolentino@apache.orgASFPMC Member+8+8
joakimeJoakim Erdfeltjoakime@apache.orgASFPMC Member-5-5
jmcconnellJesse McConnelljmcconnell@apache.orgASFPMC Member-6-6


There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.