The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

ImageIdNameEmailOrganizationRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)
olamyOlivier Lamyolamy@apache.org-PMC ChairEurope/ParisEurope/Paris
aheritierArnaud Héritieraheritier@apache.org-PMC Member+1+1
baerrachBarrie Treloarbaerrach@apache.org-PMC MemberAustralia/AdelaideAustralia/Adelaide
bimarguliesBenson Marguliesbimargulies@apache.org-PMC MemberAmerica/New_YorkAmerica/New_York
brettBrett Porterbrett@apache.orgASFPMC Member+10+10
brianfBrian Foxbrianf@apache.orgSonatypePMC Member-5-5
carlosCarlos Sanchezcarlos@apache.orgASFPMC Member+1+1
dennislDennis Lundbergdennisl@apache.orgASFPMC Member+1+1
dfabulichDaniel Fabulichdfabulich@apache.org-PMC Member-8-8
dkulpDaniel Kulpdkulp@apache.orgASFPMC Member-5-5
evenisseEmmanuel Venisseevenisse@apache.orgASFPMC Member+1+1
hboutemyHervé Boutemyhboutemy@apache.orgASFPMC MemberEurope/ParisEurope/Paris
jdcaseyJohn Caseyjdcasey@apache.orgASFPMC Member-5-5
krosenvoldKristian Rosenvoldkrosenvold@apache.org-PMC Member+1+1
markhMark Hobsonmarkh@apache.org-PMC Member00
mkleintMilos Kleint--PMC Member--
ochingMaria Odea B. Ching--PMC Member--
pgierPaul Gierpgier@apache.orgRed HatPMC Member-6-6
rfscholteRobert Scholterfscholte@apache.org-PMC MemberEurope/AmsterdamEurope/Amsterdam
rgoersRalph Goersrgoers@apache.orgIntuitPMC Member-8-8
snicollStephane Nicollsnicoll@apache.orgASFPMC Member+1+1
stephencStephen Connollystephenc@apache.org-PMC Member00
strubergMark Strubergstruberg@apache.org-PMC Member--
vsivetonVincent Sivetonvsiveton@apache.orgASFPMC Member-5-5
wfayWayne Faywfay@apache.orgASFPMC Member-6-6
andhamAnders Hammarandham@apache.org-Committer+1+1
bdemersBrian Demersbdemers@apache.orgSonatypeCommitter-5-5
bellingardFabrice Bellingard--Committer--
bentmannBenjamin Bentmannbentmann@apache.orgSonatypeCommitter+1+1
cstamasTamas Cservenakcstamas@apache.orgSonatypeCommitter+1+1
dantranDan Tran--Committer--
dbradicichDamian Bradicichdbradicich@apache.orgSonatypeCommitter-5-5
fgiustFabrizio Giustinafgiust@apache.orgopenmindCommitter+1+1
godinEvgeny Mandrikovgodin@apache.orgSonarSourceCommitter+3+3
handyandeAndrew Williamshandyande@apache.org-Committer00
ifedorenkoIgor Fedorenkoigor@ifedorenko.comSonatypeCommitter-5-5
jjensenJeff Jensen--Committer--
jvanzylJason van Zyl--Committer-5-5
ltheusslLukas Theusslltheussl@apache.org-Committer+1+1
mauroMauro Talevi--Committer--
nicolasNicolas de Loof--Committer--
rafaleRaphaël Piéronirafale@apache.orgDexemCommitter+1+1
simonetripodiSimone Tripodisimonetripodi@apache.org-Committer+1+1
tchemitTony Chemittchemit@apache.orgCodeLutinCommitterEurope/ParisEurope/Paris
vmassolVincent Massolvmassol@apache.orgASFCommitter+1+1
aramirezAllan Q. Ramirez--Emeritus--
bayardHenri Yandell--Emeritus--
chrisjsChris Stevenson--Emeritus--
dblevinsDavid Blevins--Emeritus--
dlrDaniel Rall--Emeritus--
epunzalanEdwin Punzalanepunzalan@apache.org-Emeritus-8-8
felipealFelipe Leme--Emeritus--
jmcconnellJesse McConnelljmcconnell@apache.orgASFEmeritus-6-6
joakimeJoakim Erdfeltjoakime@apache.orgASFEmeritus-5-5
jstrachanJames Strachan--Emeritus--
jtolentinoErnesto Tolentino Jr.jtolentino@apache.orgASFEmeritus+8+8
mperhamMike Perhammperham@gmail.comIBMEmeritus-6-6
ogusakovOleg Gusakov--Emeritus--
pschneiderPatrick Schneiderpschneider@gmail.com-Emeritus-6-6
ptahchievPetar Tahchievptahchiev@apache.org-Emeritus+2+2
rinkuRahul Thakur--Emeritus--
shinobuShinobu Kuwai--Emeritus--
smorgravTorbjorn Eikli Smorgrav--Emeritus--
trygvisTrygve Laugstoltrygvis@apache.orgASFEmeritus+1+1
wsmoakWendy Smoakwsmoak@apache.org-Emeritus-7-7
jruizJohnny Ruiz IIIjruiz@apache.org-Emeritus--
kenneyKenney Westerhofkenney@apache.orgNeonicsEmeritus+1+1

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name
Guillaume Boucherie
Fred Bricon
Steve Moyer
Seth Rife
Laszlo Varadi