The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone
hboutemy Hervé Boutemy hboutemy@apache.org ASF PMC Chair Europe/Paris
agudian Andreas Gudian agudian@apache.org - PMC Member Europe/Berlin
aheritier Arnaud Héritier aheritier@apache.org - PMC Member +1
baerrach Barrie Treloar baerrach@apache.org - PMC Member Australia/Adelaide
bimargulies Benson Margulies bimargulies@apache.org - PMC Member America/New_York
brianf Brian Fox brianf@apache.org Sonatype PMC Member -5
cstamas Tamas Cservenak cstamas@apache.org Sonatype PMC Member +1
dennisl Dennis Lundberg dennisl@apache.org ASF PMC Member +1
dkulp Daniel Kulp dkulp@apache.org ASF PMC Member -5
evenisse Emmanuel Venisse evenisse@apache.org ASF PMC Member +1
ifedorenko Igor Fedorenko igor@ifedorenko.com Sonatype PMC Member -5
jdcasey John Casey jdcasey@apache.org ASF PMC Member -6
jvanzyl Jason van Zyl jason@maven.org - PMC Member -5
khmarbaise Karl Heinz Marbaise khmarbaise@apache.org - PMC Member +1
krosenvold Kristian Rosenvold krosenvold@apache.org - PMC Member +1
mkleint Milos Kleint - - PMC Member -
olamy Olivier Lamy olamy@apache.org - PMC Member Australia/Melbourne
michaelo Michael Osipov michaelo@apache.org - PMC Member Europe/Berlin
rfscholte Robert Scholte rfscholte@apache.org - PMC Member Europe/Amsterdam
rgoers Ralph Goers rgoers@apache.org Intuit PMC Member -8
snicoll Stephane Nicoll snicoll@apache.org ASF PMC Member +1
stephenc Stephen Connolly stephenc@apache.org - PMC Member 0
tibordigana Tibor Digaňa tibordigana@apache.org - PMC Member Europe/Bratislava
vsiveton Vincent Siveton vsiveton@apache.org ASF PMC Member -5
wfay Wayne Fay wfay@apache.org ASF PMC Member -6
andham Anders Hammar andham@apache.org - Committer +1
bdemers Brian Demers bdemers@apache.org Sonatype Committer -5
bellingard Fabrice Bellingard - - Committer -
bentmann Benjamin Bentmann bentmann@apache.org Sonatype Committer +1
chrisgwarp Chris Graham chrisgwarp@apache.org - Committer Australia/Melbourne
dantran Dan Tran dantran@apache.org - Committer -8
dbradicich Damian Bradicich dbradicich@apache.org Sonatype Committer -5
brett Brett Porter brett@apache.org ASF Committer +10
dfabulich Daniel Fabulich dfabulich@apache.org - Committer -8
fgiust Fabrizio Giustina fgiust@apache.org openmind Committer +1
godin Evgeny Mandrikov godin@apache.org SonarSource Committer +3
handyande Andrew Williams handyande@apache.org - Committer 0
imod Dominik Bartholdi imod@apache.org - Committer Europe/Zurich
jjensen Jeff Jensen - - Committer -
ltheussl Lukas Theussl ltheussl@apache.org - Committer +1
markh Mark Hobson markh@apache.org - Committer 0
mauro Mauro Talevi - - Committer -
mfriedenhagen Mirko Friedenhagen mfriedenhagen@apache.org - Committer +1
mmoser Manfred Moser mmoser@apache.org - Committer -8
nicolas Nicolas de Loof - - Committer -
oching Maria Odea B. Ching - - Committer -
pgier Paul Gier pgier@apache.org Red Hat Committer -6
ptahchiev Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev@apache.org - Committer +2
rafale Raphaël Piéroni rafale@apache.org Dexem Committer +1
schulte Christian Schulte schulte@apache.org - Committer Europe/Berlin
simonetripodi Simone Tripodi simonetripodi@apache.org - Committer +1
struberg Mark Struberg struberg@apache.org - Committer -
tchemit Tony Chemit tchemit@apache.org CodeLutin Committer Europe/Paris
vmassol Vincent Massol vmassol@apache.org ASF Committer +1
aramirez Allan Q. Ramirez - - Emeritus -
bayard Henri Yandell - - Emeritus -
carlos Carlos Sanchez carlos@apache.org ASF Emeritus +1
chrisjs Chris Stevenson - - Emeritus -
dblevins David Blevins - - Emeritus -
dlr Daniel Rall - - Emeritus -
epunzalan Edwin Punzalan epunzalan@apache.org - Emeritus -8
felipeal Felipe Leme - - Emeritus -
jmcconnell Jesse McConnell jmcconnell@apache.org ASF Emeritus -6
joakime Joakim Erdfelt joakime@apache.org ASF Emeritus -5
jruiz Johnny Ruiz III jruiz@apache.org - Emeritus -
jstrachan James Strachan - - Emeritus -
jtolentino Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino@apache.org ASF Emeritus +8
kenney Kenney Westerhof kenney@apache.org Neonics Emeritus +1
mperham Mike Perham mperham@gmail.com IBM Emeritus -6
ogusakov Oleg Gusakov - - Emeritus -
pschneider Patrick Schneider pschneider@gmail.com - Emeritus -6
rinku Rahul Thakur - - Emeritus -
shinobu Shinobu Kuwai - - Emeritus -
smorgrav Torbjorn Eikli Smorgrav - - Emeritus -
trygvis Trygve Laugstol trygvis@apache.org ASF Emeritus +1
wsmoak Wendy Smoak wsmoak@apache.org - Emeritus -7

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.