Apache Maven 1.x has reached its end of life, and is no longer supported. For more information, see the announcement. Users are encouraged to migrate to the current version of Apache Maven.

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name Id Email Organization Roles TZ Offset Time
dIon Gillard dion dion@multitask.com.au Multitask Consulting Java Developer

+10 Unknown
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust fgiust@apache.org openmind Developer

+1 Unknown
Arnaud Heritier aheritier aheritier@apache.org Octo Technology Developer

+1 Unknown
Felipe Leme felipeal maven@felipeal.net Falcon Informatica Java Developer

Jelly Developer

-3 Unknown
Vincent Massol vmassol vmassol@pivolis.com Pivolis Java Developer

+1 Unknown
Brett Porter brett brett@apache.org f2 network Developer

+10 Unknown
Eric Pugh epugh epugh@upstate.com Upstate Java Developer

Carlos Sanchez carlos carlos@apache.org Java Developer

+1 Unknown
James Strachan jstrachan james_strachan@yahoo.co.uk Spiritsoft Java Developer

Lukas Theussl ltheussl ltheussl@apache.org PMC Member

Java Developer

+1 Unknown
Jason van Zyl jvanzyl jason@zenplex.com Zenplex Architect

Release Manager

Emmanuel Venisse evenisse emmanuel@venisse.net Java Developer

+1 Unknown
Jeff Jensen jjensen jjensen@apache.org Developer

-6 Unknown


There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.