The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone
hboutemy Hervé Boutemy ASF PMC Chair Europe/Paris
aheritier Arnaud Héritier - PMC Member +1
baerrach Barrie Treloar - PMC Member Australia/Adelaide
bimargulies Benson Margulies - PMC Member America/New_York
brett Brett Porter ASF PMC Member +10
brianf Brian Fox Sonatype PMC Member -5
carlos Carlos Sanchez ASF PMC Member +1
cstamas Tamas Cservenak Sonatype PMC Member +1
dennisl Dennis Lundberg ASF PMC Member +1
dkulp Daniel Kulp ASF PMC Member -5
evenisse Emmanuel Venisse ASF PMC Member +1
jdcasey John Casey ASF PMC Member -6
jvanzyl Jason van Zyl - PMC Member -5
khmarbaise Karl Heinz Marbaise - PMC Member +1
krosenvold Kristian Rosenvold - PMC Member +1
markh Mark Hobson - PMC Member 0
mkleint Milos Kleint - - PMC Member -
oching Maria Odea B. Ching - - PMC Member -
olamy Olivier Lamy - PMC Member Australia/Melbourne
rfscholte Robert Scholte - PMC Member Europe/Amsterdam
rgoers Ralph Goers Intuit PMC Member -8
snicoll Stephane Nicoll ASF PMC Member +1
stephenc Stephen Connolly - PMC Member 0
vsiveton Vincent Siveton ASF PMC Member -5
wfay Wayne Fay ASF PMC Member -6
agudian Andreas Gudian - Committer Europe/Berlin
andham Anders Hammar - Committer +1
bdemers Brian Demers Sonatype Committer -5
bellingard Fabrice Bellingard - - Committer -
bentmann Benjamin Bentmann Sonatype Committer +1
chrisgwarp Chris Graham - Committer Australia/Melbourne
dantran Dan Tran - Committer -8
dbradicich Damian Bradicich Sonatype Committer -5
dfabulich Daniel Fabulich - Committer -8
fgiust Fabrizio Giustina openmind Committer +1
godin Evgeny Mandrikov SonarSource Committer +3
handyande Andrew Williams - Committer 0
ifedorenko Igor Fedorenko Sonatype Committer -5
imod Dominik Bartholdi - Committer Europe/Zurich
jjensen Jeff Jensen - - Committer -
ltheussl Lukas Theussl - Committer +1
mauro Mauro Talevi - - Committer -
mfriedenhagen Mirko Friedenhagen - Committer +1
michaelo Michael Osipov - Committer Europe/Berlin
mmoser Manfred Moser - Committer -8
nicolas Nicolas de Loof - - Committer -
pgier Paul Gier Red Hat Committer -6
ptahchiev Petar Tahchiev - Committer +2
rafale Raphaël Piéroni Dexem Committer +1
simonetripodi Simone Tripodi - Committer +1
struberg Mark Struberg - Committer -
tchemit Tony Chemit CodeLutin Committer Europe/Paris
tibordigana Tibor Digaňa - Committer Europe/Bratislava
vmassol Vincent Massol ASF Committer +1
aramirez Allan Q. Ramirez - - Emeritus -
bayard Henri Yandell - - Emeritus -
chrisjs Chris Stevenson - - Emeritus -
dblevins David Blevins - - Emeritus -
dlr Daniel Rall - - Emeritus -
epunzalan Edwin Punzalan - Emeritus -8
felipeal Felipe Leme - - Emeritus -
jmcconnell Jesse McConnell ASF Emeritus -6
joakime Joakim Erdfelt ASF Emeritus -5
jruiz Johnny Ruiz III - Emeritus -
jstrachan James Strachan - - Emeritus -
jtolentino Ernesto Tolentino Jr. ASF Emeritus +8
kenney Kenney Westerhof Neonics Emeritus +1
mperham Mike Perham IBM Emeritus -6
ogusakov Oleg Gusakov - - Emeritus -
pschneider Patrick Schneider - Emeritus -6
rinku Rahul Thakur - - Emeritus -
shinobu Shinobu Kuwai - - Emeritus -
smorgrav Torbjorn Eikli Smorgrav - - Emeritus -
trygvis Trygve Laugstol ASF Emeritus +1
wsmoak Wendy Smoak - Emeritus -7


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Graham Leggett